A Man with a Flashlight


GM can suck my balls
July 7, 2007, 12:28 pm
Filed under: Design

Now and then the truth looks you right in the face: America hasn’t produced a car with any style since the 1970s.

From the parking lot at the Lawson near my place this morning. I was going out to take pictures of some concrete-form buildings and I ran into my favorite car – the Nissan Figaro (ragtop edition). I snapped a picture while the lady driving it was busy inside the store.
nissan-figaro.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You’re so right about this. Just saw one of these in Paris today and now I’m fixated on this cute little fucker. Was this in the states that you saw this?

Damn.

You gave Gagne credit?

Comment by Tod Brilliant




Leave a Reply

